Seattle Opera - Select Your Season Package

For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

SELECT Your season Ticket Package

Count Ory

Hansel & Gretel

La Traviata

Katya Kabanova

The Magic Flute

Currently Selected Operas:
Filter by Day

Have a Promo Code?

Apply Filters

Have a Promo Code?

Opening Night Saturday

Sat, August 06, 2016

Count Ory

Sat, October 15, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Sat, January 14, 2017

La Traviata

Sat, February 25, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sat, May 06, 2017

The Magic Flute

$245.00 - $3,920.00

Select Back to Top

1st Wednesdays, 5 Operas

Wed, August 10, 2016

Count Ory

Wed, October 19, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Wed, January 18, 2017

La Traviata

Wed, March 01, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Wed, May 10, 2017

The Magic Flute

$230.00 - $2,675.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Saturdays, 5 Operas

Sat, August 13, 2016

Count Ory

Sat, October 22, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Sat, January 21, 2017

La Traviata

Sat, March 04, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sat, May 13, 2017

The Magic Flute

$245.00 - $3,920.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays, 5 Operas

Wed, August 17, 2016

Count Ory

Wed, October 26, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Wed, January 25, 2017

La Traviata

Wed, March 08, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Wed, May 17, 2017

The Magic Flute

$230.00 - $2,675.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays, 5 Operas

Fri, August 19, 2016

Count Ory

Fri, October 28, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Fri, January 27, 2017

La Traviata

Fri, March 10, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Fri, May 19, 2017

The Magic Flute

$166.00 - $1,635.00

Select Back to Top

Sundays, 5 Operas

Sun, August 07, 2016

Count Ory

Sun, October 16, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Sun, January 15, 2017

La Traviata

Sun, February 26, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Magic Flute

$167.00 - $1,705.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays, 5 Operas

Sat, August 20, 2016

Count Ory

Sat, October 29, 2016

Hansel & Gretel

Sat, January 28, 2017

La Traviata

Sat, March 11, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sat, May 20, 2017

The Magic Flute

$245.00 - $3,920.00

Select Back to Top

Want Us to Call You?

Our representatives can help you choose the right package and learn about your benefits. When can we give you a call?