For the best browsing experience, please download a modern browser. Internet Explorer 8 is outdated and may result in errors.

Seattle Opera.

SELECT Your season Ticket Package

You will be prompted to select a seating area on the next page. If you want to pick and choose different days of the week to attend each opera, use our fully customized Create Your Own Series.

La Traviata

Katya Kabanova

The Magic Flute

Currently Selected Operas:
Filter by Day

Have a Promo Code?

Apply Filters

Have a Promo Code?

Select 3 or more operas

Opening Saturdays: 3 Operas

Sat, January 14, 2017

La Traviata

Sat, February 25, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sat, May 06, 2017

The Magic Flute

$135.00 - $358.00

Select Back to Top

1st Wednesdays: 3 Operas

Wed, January 18, 2017

La Traviata

Wed, March 01, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Wed, May 10, 2017

The Magic Flute

$132.00 - $536.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Saturdays: 3 Operas

Sat, January 21, 2017

La Traviata

Sat, March 04, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sat, May 13, 2017

The Magic Flute

$135.00 - $572.00

Select Back to Top

2nd Wednesdays: 3 Operas

Wed, January 25, 2017

La Traviata

Wed, March 08, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Wed, May 17, 2017

The Magic Flute

$132.00 - $536.00

Select Back to Top

Fridays: 3 Operas

Fri, January 27, 2017

La Traviata

Fri, March 10, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Fri, May 19, 2017

The Magic Flute

$100.00 - $572.00

Select Back to Top

Sundays: 3 Operas

Sun, January 15, 2017

La Traviata

Sun, February 26, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sun, May 07, 2017

The Magic Flute

$100.00 - $547.00

Select Back to Top

3rd Saturdays: 3 Operas

Sat, January 28, 2017

La Traviata

Sat, March 11, 2017

Katya Kabanova

Sat, May 20, 2017

The Magic Flute

$135.00 - $572.00

Select Back to Top

We're sorry, there are no packages matching your criteria. Please select three or four operas and at least one day of week.

Want Us to Call You?

Our representatives can help you choose the right package and learn about your benefits. When can we give you a call?